Elly Krieger

President
973-249-7878 x221
ekrieger@fundingrmc.com
Click here to read my bio

Daniel Soffer
Vice President
973-249-7878 x222
dsoffer@fundingrmc.com
Click here to read my bio

Judith Sebbag

Compliance
973-249-7878 x235

jsebbag@fundingrmc.com

Daniel Schneck
Accounting
973-249-7878 x252
hnockenofsky@fundingrmc.com

 

Clifton Office
777 Pa
ssaic Avenue, Suite 220
Clifton, NJ 07012



Loan Officers

Ephraim Bryks
973-249-7878 x249
ebryks@fundingrmc.com
Click here to read my bio

Johan Cha
973-249-7878 x 227
jcha@fundingrmc.com
Click here to read my bio

Yitty Halpert
973-249-7878 x228
y
halpert@fundingrmc.com

Yitzchok Kamenetsky
973-249-7878 x241
jk@fundingrmc.com
Click here to read my bio

Yoel Klugmann
973-249-7878 x230
yk@fundingrmc.com
Click here to read my bio

Ari Saltz
C: 917-804-0260
asaltz@fundingrmc.com
Click here to read my bio

Eli Simpson
973-249-7878 x245
esimpson@fundingrmc.com
Click here to read my bio

Marc Stern
C: 732-370-5627
mstern@fundingrmc.com
Click here to read my bio
 

Jacob Weisshaus
973-249-7878 x248
jweisshaus@fundingrmc.com 
Click here to read my bio



Brooklyn Branch Office
2376 60th Street, Suite 3
Brooklyn, NY 11204


     Meir Feldman
     Branch Manager
     973-249-7878 x232
     mfeldman@fundingrmc.com
     Click here to read my bio



Lakewood Branch Office
426 Clifton Avenue
Lakewood, NJ 08701



Loan Officers

Ari Bleier
Branch Manager
(732) 364-7373 x19
ableier@fundingrmc.com
Click here to read my bio

Shimon Heimfeld
(732) 364-7373 x25
sheimfeld@fundingrmc.com

Nechy Kesserman
(732) 364-7373 x17
nkesserman@fundingrmc.com

Abraham Neuman
(732) 364-7373 x20
aneuman@fundingrmc.com
Click here to read my bio

Shneur Rothenberg
(732) 364-7373 x22
sroth@fundingrmc.com 

Jack Spero
(732) 364-7373 x23
jspero@fundingrmc.com
Click here to read my bio

Rivka Teren
(732) 364-7373 x12
rteren@fundingrmc.com