How To Contact Us


Main Office - Clifton, NJ


Phone:
Fax:


(888) 376-3762
(973) 777-9111






E-Mail:


info@fundingrmc.com






Address:


Funding Resources Mortgage Corp
777 Passaic Ave; Suite 220
Clifton, NJ 07012-1804
NMLS: #24675






Branch Office - Brooklyn, NY

Branch Office - Lakewood, NJ

Phone:
Fax:


(888) 376-3762 ext. 232
(973) 777-9111



Phone:
Fax:


(732) 364-7373
(732) 907-1872

E-Mail:


info@fundingrmc.com



E-Mail:


info@fundingrmc.com

Address:


Funding Resources Mortgage Corp
2376 60th Street; Suite 3
Brooklyn, NY 11204
NMLS: #1472145



Address:


Funding Resources Mortgage Corp
426 Clifton Ave.
Lakewood, NJ 08701
NMLS: #269739


Elly Krieger
President
973-249-7878 x221
ekrieger@fundingrmc.com
Click here to read my bio

Daniel Soffer
Vice President
973-249-7878 x222
dsoffer@fundingrmc.com
Click here to read my bio

Judith Sebbag

Compliance
973-249-7878 x235
jsebbag@fundingrmc.com

Daniel Schneck
Accounting
973-249-7878 x252
dschneck@fundingrmc.com


Loan Officers



Ari Bleier
Branch Manager
(732) 364-7373 x19
ableier@fundingrmc.com


Ephraim Bryks
(973) 249-7878 x248
ebryks@fundingrmc.com

Johan Cha
(973) 249-7878 x227
jcha@fundingrmc.com


Meir Feldman
Branch Manager
(973) 249-7878 x232
mfeldman@fundingrmc.com


Yitty Halpert
(973) 249-7878 x228
yhalpert@fundingrmc.com


Shimon Heimfeld
(732) 364-7373 x25
sheimfeld@fundingrmc.com

Yitzchok Kamenetsky
(973) 249-7878 x241
jk@fundingrmc.com

 

Nechy Kesserman
(732) 364-7373 x17
nkesserman@fundingrmc.com

Yoel Klugmann
(973) 249-7878 x230
yk@fundingrmc.com
 


Abraham Neuman
(732) 364-7373 x20
aneuman@fundingrmc.com


Shneur Rothenberg
(732) 364-7373
sroth@fundingrmc.com

Ari Saltz
(917) 804-0260
asaltz@fundingrmc.com


Eli Simpson
(973) 249-7878 x245
esimpson@fundingrmc.com

 

Jack Spero
(732) 364-7373 x23
jspero@fundingrmc.com


Marc Stern
(732) 370-5627
mstern@fundingrmc.com
Click here to read my bio

Rivka Teren
(732) 364-7373 x12
rteren@fundingrmc.com 


Jacob Weisshaus
(973) 249-7878 x248

jweisshaus@fundingrmc.com